↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


The BONE-CHILLING Power of SCP-173 || The Statue

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 40

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


1 Просмотры

In a world of ocean-splitting movie monsters, slender slashers, and even scarlet kings, there exists a terror so ripe with the destruction that not ev...

Дата загрузки:2021-10-02T17:05:18+0000

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Издатель
In a world of ocean-splitting movie monsters, slender slashers, and even scarlet kings, there exists a terror so ripe with the destruction that not even fate can contain. SCP-173, also known as the Statue, is the original creature that was the epicenter of the SCP Universe. Today, after painstaking hours spent reading 173's plentiful tales to conclude if the first is really the best. Or, to put in simpler terms, How Powerful Is SCP-173?

Other YouTubers;
-SCP Illustrated videos...
+SCP-173 Revised Entry: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOWo-slaqTA&t=266s
+SCP-173 vs SCP-682: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C65qILukAf8&t=307s
+SCP-173 vs SCP-096: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfsjBKt-3lA
-Tats Top Videos videos...
+SCP: Sedition - 682: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OoCGiSzWIa4

Sources;
-Original 173 File; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/scp-173
-A Tale of Five Offerings; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/hint-the-thing-is-173
-Revised Entry; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/revised-entry
-Date Night; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/date-night
-The Doc Block; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/the-doc-block
-Conclusions RE: D-173-2263 Incident; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/conclusions-red-173-2263-incident
-Anniversary; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/anniversary
-Empathy; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/empathy
-The Original; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/the-original
-Autoerotic Assassination (Adult); https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/autoerotic-assassination
-The Wandering Boy (Wanderer's Library); http://wanderers-library.wikidot.com/the-wandering-boy
-Consequences and Collarbones; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/consequences-and-collarbones
-Those Who Lived On (Series Hub) [This Is How The World Ends]; https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/this-is-how-the-world-ends
-Chuck’s SCP-173 Video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vLTROrfJ1o
-US Armed Forces; https://www.americaspromise.org/us-military-demographics
-SCP-682 (The Hard To Kill Reptile); http://www.scpwiki.com/scp-682‌
-SCP-096 (The Shy Guy); http://www.scpwiki.com/scp-096
-Supernova energy release; http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase/Astro/snovcn.html#:~:text=A%20supernova%20is%20an%20explosion,its%2010%20billion%20year%20lifetime.
Категория
Erotic films
Комментарии выключены